Mathmaticious

Dude….. Math….

Music and Life: The Remix

Hey guys!

Okay, I sitting at the dinner table eating and then remembered something random. I had this strange thought about something I listened to in math class a few years back. I re-listened to the math song and seriously laughed until I started crying. I’m also doing the second post because it’s Thanksgiving and I feel like I need to make up for the absence of recent posts. I’m also posting this to show that songs don’t always have a emotional or life changing meaning. They can be just about simple things in life. Except for math, because I’m not doing so well in that subject. Please enjoy when you listen to this : ). Some people may find this song annoying, so please, prepare yourself for something extremely repetitive but also interesting.

This song really makes math seem less intimidating. I feel that this song could help other…

View original post 1,097 more words

Leave a Reply

