New Book, New adventure

In English class we started to read a new book, The Count of Monte Christo. I’m only a few chapters in but I am already very excited to read cover to cover. I am getting ideas of what might happen In the future read and I really want to know!

When I start a new book I think of it as a new adventure that I am going on with myself and my own mind. When I started high school I realized I loved to read and it opened my mind into a world of endless imagination. Now this book by Dumas has really made me excited to read more and more after I’m done with his book. I’ve heard great things about Dumas and I feel that once I get deeper into the book, I’ll never be able to put it down

One thought on “New Book, New adventure

  1. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: TWENTY-FIVE SEVEN | kevinthanawat

Leave a Reply

