Poggum- The Adventure.

It’s time to say goodbye, but I think goodbyes are sad and I’d much rather say hello. Hello to a new adventure.


ImageAfter doing the innovation project, I feel 100% this way… It’s time to say goodbye to Poggum, and start a new. Poggum, however, has taught me so much. It’s helped me on my work ethics, my self esteem, and it’s taught me a lot about friendship. it has brought  Kyle and i together as closer bros, AND IT MAKES PEOPLE LAUGH. I have learned so much from this, and I’m so exited to do another innovation project junior year in ap

Leave a Reply

